Customer Reviews for Champro Heavy Duty Rubber Baseball Tees

Back To Product
(California) on February 18, 2018
5 Stars

Exactly as is.


(Colorado) on June 8, 2017
5 Stars

Great deal on a nice, durable tee. The tee smells very rubbery, which is not a deal breaker by any stretch, but I would advise against leaving it in a sun-drenched car like I did!


(Ohio) on June 1, 2017
5 Stars

I bought it for my grand son it is exactly like the ones they use in his tee ball league


(New Jersey) on April 18, 2017
5 Stars

So far, so good! I was pleased with the initial quality when I took the tee out of it's box. Time will tell about the durability, but for the price it seems like a great buy.


(New Jersey) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Louisiana) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Florida) on September 22, 2016
5 Stars

These are some of our favorites and they last longer than some of the more expensive one. We will continue getting these and the prices are awesome.


(Michigan) on July 19, 2016
5 Stars

Very well made and will last for years.


(Illinois) on April 13, 2016
5 Stars

Bought 1 replacement tube to try and use as replacment for name brand tee. Worked just fine. Ordered more.


(New Hampshire) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

great value the is the best we have used


(Missouri) on March 21, 2016
5 Stars

Solid product.


(Indiana) on November 3, 2015
5 Stars

Good buy


(Connecticut) on September 29, 2015
5 Stars

Delivered fast , product is sturdy and priced well


(Indiana) on September 22, 2015
5 Stars

Works great exactly what I wanted and going to order two more


(Nebraska) on August 18, 2015
5 Stars

No problems at all.


(Tennessee) on March 30, 2015
5 Stars

Great, good quality, fast shipping


(Maryland) on September 30, 2014
5 Stars

Good tee.....very heavy and durable.


(Texas) on May 7, 2014
5 Stars

Much better then buying an entire new batting tee! needed to lube up the replacement to get it to move


(Illinois) on June 3, 2013
5 Stars

I own a training facility and we go through several tees...these are pretty strong and priced well


(Delaware) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

Exactly what was labeled and pictured on-line! Shipped on time


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Champro makes many nice products and this is no exception. Very good for the price.


(Texas) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great product at a great price.


(North Carolina) on May 20, 2013
4 Stars

Work well for high volume indoor baseball facility.


(Indiana) on April 10, 2013
3 Stars

ok


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Playground Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map