Customer Reviews for Champro Speed Training Hurdles - 6", 12", 18"

Back To Product
(Ohio) on February 18, 2018
5 Stars

great price


(Virginia) on November 29, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect heights and weight for easy mobility training


(Pennsylvania) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Very good product. There are ones on the market that are cheaper and of lesser quality. If you are looking for very good quality, and an excellent choice in sizes, then these are the hurdles that you need to train with.


(Idaho) on March 21, 2017
5 Stars

These are a great addition to our training regiment for our players and the players loved them.


(Nevada) on November 24, 2016
5 Stars

Good hurdles


(New Hampshire) on June 5, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome! quality is great, will last a very long time. got all sizes... toddler is loving it learning to jump over, if it is a miss it tumbles over safely....


(California) on April 26, 2016
5 Stars

Great price and great products.


(South Carolina) on January 22, 2016
5 Stars

good


(Wisconsin) on December 31, 2015
5 Stars

Good quality...cardio killer drills


(Quebec) on May 28, 2014
5 Stars

excellent product


(Washington) on September 20, 2013
5 Stars

Using today, so no able to comment on the use but the quality is great. I teach a low impact class and I think they can use them also because if they cant get over them they are light enough to tip rather than trip. Also nice and light to carry around easily. They stack so storage is not bad either.


(Alabama) on April 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great product.


(Massachusetts) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Nice quality at a great price - great for agility training!


(Illinois) on September 10, 2015
4 Stars

The hurdles (I only bought the 18") are useful for many drills but tip over easy and are made from composite plastic. One of my players stepped on one significantly bending it (probably will break with additional use). I was happy with the price and delivery was on time as promised but I will probably seek out alternative products in the future.


(Vermont) on September 4, 2014
3 Stars

it was great to have all 3 sizes for 7th-8th grade should of went with just 12". 18" r nice but they were a bit warped n don't sit right n fall over easy


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Playground Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map